Board Members


911 User Board

Members on the 911 User Board represent the following agencies:

  • St. Louis County Board of Commissioners
  • St. Louis County Sheriff
  • Urban Police Departments (Hermantown, Proctor, University of  Minnesota Duluth, Floodwood)
  • City of Duluth Police Department 
  • City of Duluth Fire Department
  • Fire Departments (Lakehead Fire Association Board) 
  • Emergency Medical Services Providers (Arrowhead Emergency Medical Services Board)
  • Police Departments (Iron Range Police Chiefs Association)
  • Urban Fire Departments (Hibbing, Eveleth, Virginia Fire Departments) 
  • Volunteer Fire Departments (Iron Range Fire Coalitions)
  • Volunteer Fire Departments (Arrowhead Regional Firefighters Association)
  • Emergency Medical Service Providers (Arrowhead EMS Association)

lake superior drug & Violent Crime Task Force (lsDVCTF) Advisory Board

Current members of the Lake Superior Drug & Violent Crime Task Force Advisory Board are:

  • Michelle Anderson/ Leah Staber Assistant St. Louis Co. Atty.
  • Gordon Ramsay, St. Louis County Sheriff's Office
  • Chief Nicole Young-Mattson, Virginia Police Department
  • Chief Ty Techar, Gilbert Police Department
  • Chief Tim Koivunen, Eveleth Police Department
  • Chief Maryann Hooper, Hibbing Police Department
  • Chief Tim Soular, East Range Police Department
  • Chief Jesse Anderson, Breitung Police Department
  • Chief John Lahtonen, Ely Police Department
  • Chief Chad Loewen, Babbitt Police Department
  • Chief Vern Manner, Chisholm Police Department
  • Task Force Commander, St. Louis County Sheriff's Office