Boards & Committees


The Solid Waste and Septic Sub-Committee is made up of four (4) members of the Board of Commissioners from those districts that receive solid waste services through the St. Louis County Environmental Services Department. This committee provides recommendations on Solid Waste and Septic management issues to the County Board and its Environment and Natural Resources Committee.

They review technical information provided by the Environmental Services Department and makes recommendations to the County Board on resolutions related to solid waste and septic management policies, planning and services.


District 4: Paul McDonald
District 5: Keith Musolf
District 6: Keith Nelson
District 7: Mike Jugovich


For your convenience, we present the latest documents from our central document library.

To view past meeting minutes, select Include Archive Items.

Search All Environmental Meeting Documents


Environmental Services
Virginia, MN

All contacts