Search
GOVERNMENTBoard of CommissionersMembers   

Board of Commissioners Members

St. Louis County, Minnesota

Seven people are elected as St. Louis County Commissioners, serving staggered four year terms. Commissioners work to provide services to people and communities while overseeing the cost of such services.          

 
Commissioner Frank Jewell

1st District
Commissioner Frank Jewell
Chair
Room 202
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802
(218) 726-2450
Term Expires: 1/7/2019
jewellf@stlouiscountymn.gov 

County Commissioner District map 
   

Commissioner Patrick Boyle 

2nd District
 Commissioner Patrick Boyle
Room 202
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2359
Term Expires:  1/4/2021
boylep@stlouiscountymn.gov 

   

Commissioner Beth Olson

3rd District
Commissioner Beth Olson
Room 202
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802
(218) 726-2562
Term Expires: 1/4/2021
olsonb1@stlouiscountymn.gov 

   

Commissioner Tom Rukavina

4th District
Commissioner Tom Rukavina
St. Louis County Service Center
320 Miners Drive E
Ely, MN  55731
(218) 365-8200
Term Expires: 1/7/2019
rukavinat@stlouiscountymn.gov

   

Commissioner Pete Stauber

5th District
Commissioner Pete Stauber
Room 202
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802
(218) 726-2450
Term Expires: 1/4/2021
stauberp@stlouiscountymn.gov

     

Commissioner Keith Nelson

6th District
Commissioner Keith Nelson
Vice Chair
Virginia Courthouse
300 S 5th Ave
Virginia, MN  55792
(218) 749-7108
Term Expires: 1/7/2019
nelsonk@stlouiscountymn.gov   

 
     

Commissioner Mike Jugovich

7th District
Commissioner Mike Jugovich
Hibbing Courthouse
1810 12th Ave E
Hibbing, MN  55746
(218) 262-0201
Term Expires: 1/4/2021
jugovichm@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

 

To email all commissioners at once, click here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Most Popular

 Commr Contact
 Meeting Schedule
 Commr Distr Map
 Legis Distr Map
 Videos - 2016 Budget

 

Related Topics

 HRA Agenda

Links

 Find Your District