HOMEE-RequestContact Your Commissioners   
Contact Your Commissioners E-Request Form
Please provide information you are requesting. By submitting the E-form below, it will go to all commissioners listed below.

Commissioners Web Page
Board of Commissioners Minutes and Agendas
Board of Commissioners Members Page

Contact Individual Commissioners
1st District: Commissioner Frank Jewell - jewellf@stlouiscountymn.gov
2nd District: Commissioner Patrick Boyle - boylep@stlouiscountymn.gov 
3rd District: Commissioner Chris Dahlberg - dahlbergc@stlouiscountymn.gov
4th District: Commissioner Tom Rukavina - rukavinat@stlouiscountymn.gov
5th District: Commissioner Pete Stauber - stauberp@stlouiscountymn.gov
6th District: Commissioner Keith Nelson - nelsonk@stlouiscountymn.gov
7th District: Commissioner Steve Raukar - raukars@stlouiscountymn.gov

Contact all St. Louis County Commissioners: Use E-Form Below 
Note: Fields marked with an asterisk are required to submit your request.(*)
Enter the code shown above
* Required