Search
GOVERNMENTElections and Voting   

Elections & Voting

Providing a Transparent and Fair Election Process

St. Louis County strives to ensure that the registration and election process is provided to all eligible citizens in accordance with applicable laws and rules in the most efficient, effective, and timely manner for St. Louis County and its municipalities.

 

Phil Chapman - Elections Supervisor

Phone:218-726-2385
chapmanp@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

 

Voters Absentee Voting Candidates Public Notices Contact Us

Auditor
100 N. 5th Avenue W.
Duluth, MN  55802
 

Info:  218-726-2380
Fax:   218-725-5060

Tax Division      
Brandon Larson Tax Division Manager larsonb@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2383

Clerk of the Board/Elections
     
Phil Chapman Clerk of the Board/Director
of Elections
chapmanp@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2385 
  Board Records   218-726-2385
  Election Administration   218-726-2385  
  Licensing-Liquor, Tobacco, Misc.   218-726-2385
 
Service Center      
Ben Martin Director of Licensing martinb@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-279-2520
  Licensing-Motor Vehicle, DNR, Drivers License, Passports   218-279-2520
 
Accounting      
Cristen Christensen Director of Accounting christensenc@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2151
  Payroll   218-726-2393
  Accounts Payable    218-726-2407
Virginia      
Cindy Palm Accounting Supervisor palmc@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-7104
       
Internal Audit        
Halene Wehseler
 Internal Auditor  wehselerh@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2701 
       
Administration      
Donald Dicklich Auditor-Treasurer  dicklichd@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2380
Nancy Nilsen Chief Deputy  nilsenn@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2380

 

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3