Search
LAND & PROPERTYTaxes   

Taxes

Paying Your Property Tax

St. Louis County provides the option to pay your property taxes in two installments according to the property's classification as well as provides for a variety of options for submitting your property tax payments.  If a due date falls on a weekend, the due date is extended to the following business day.  Your payment must be postmarked on or before the due date or penalties will apply.

Brandon Larson - Tax Division Manager 

Pay your Taxes Online and Property Tax Search           Mortgage/Deed Tax Calculator 

Payment Options Deadlines Reports FAQ's Contact Us

Auditor
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802
 

Info:  218-726-2380
Fax:  218-725-5060
 

Tax Division    
Brandon Larson Tax Division Manager larsonb@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2383

Clerk of the Board/Elections
     
Phil Chapman Clerk of the Board/Director
of Elections
chapmanp@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2385 
  Board Records   218-726-2385
  Election Administration   218-726-2385  
  Licensing-Liquor, Tobacco, Misc.   218-726-2385
 
Service Center      
Ben Martin Director of Licensing martinb@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-279-2520
Licensing-Motor Vehicle, DNR, Drivers License, Passports   218-279-2520

Accounting      
Cristen Christensen Finance Director christensenc@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2151
  Payroll   218-726-2393
  Accounts Payable    218-726-2407
  Accounts Receivable    218-725-5112 
Virginia      
Cindy Palm Financial Analyst palmc@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-7104
       
Internal Audit       
Halene Wehseler  Internal Auditor wehselerh@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2701
       
Administration      
Donald Dicklich Auditor-Treasurer  dicklichd@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2380
Nancy Nilsen Chief Deputy  nilsenn@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2380

Go to top

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3