Search
GOVERNMENTDepartments & AgenciesPlanning & Community Development   
Planning & Community Development Staff Directory and Office Locations
 
About Staff Directory Office Locations
Planning & Community Development  
   

Duluth
St. Louis County Government Services Center
320 West 2nd Street, Suite 301
Duluth, Minnesota 55802

Info:  218-725-5000
Fax:  218-725-5029
 

   
Virginia
Northland Office Center
307 South 1st Street, Suite 117
Virginia, Minnesota 55792
Info:  218-749-7103
Fax:  218-749-7194
       
Barbara Hayden Director haydenb@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5008
Darren Jablonsky Deputy Director  jablonskyd@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5011
Michelle Claviter-Tveit Info. Specialist II claviter-tveitm@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-7103
Angela Lepak Info. Specialist II lepaka@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-7103
Audrey Schoenborn Info. Specialist II schoenborna@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5000



Ryan Logan Planner loganr@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5014
       
Land Use      
Mary Anderson Land Use Manager andersonm3@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0626
Duluth Office      
Mark Johnson Senior Planner johnsonm@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5003
Donald B. Rigney Planner rigneyd@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5001
Erik Miller Planner millere@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2279
       
Virginia Office      
Tyler Lampella Senior Planner lampellat@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0627
Mark Lindhorst Senior Planner lindhorstm@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0633
Jenny Bourbonais Senior Planner bourbonaisj@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0629
Jared Ecklund Planner ecklundj@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9565
          
Enterprise GIS    
Dave Yapel GIS Manager yapeld@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5017
Bruce Grohn GIS Principal grohnb@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5002
Molly Shoberg GIS Principal shobergm@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5004
Jeff Storlie GIS Specialist storliej@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5022
Andrew Lundgren GIS Specialist lundgrena@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5024
Roanne Axdahl Planner axdahlr@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5006
       
Community Development    
Steve Nelson Senior Planner nelsonst@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9561
Jenny Bourbonais Senior Planner bourbonaisj@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0629
Michael Scharenbroich Senior Planner ScharenbroichM@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5023
Mike Vidmar Community Dev. Rep. vidmarm@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9564

Go to top

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3