Search
GOVERNMENTDepartments & AgenciesHealth & Human Services   
About Staff Directory Office Locations

Public Health & Human Services
Government Services Center
320 W 2nd St
Duluth, MN  55802

Info: 218-726-2222 or
800-450-9777
Fax: 218-726-2163
Email: phhs@stlouiscountymn.gov

       
Linnea Mirsch Director mirschl@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2096
Mary Bishop Deputy Director  bishopm@stlouiscountymn.gov     218-726-2210
Gena Bossert Adult Services  bossertg@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-726-2085
Janet Nilsen  Budget & Finance nilsenj@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-726-2053
Holly Church Children & Family Services  churchh@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-725-5161
Debbie Waldriff  Financial Assistance waldriffd@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2021
Amy Westbrook Public Health  westbrooka@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5267
       (click here for more PHHS contact numbers)

Go to top

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3