Search
GOVERNMENTDepartments & AgenciesEnvironmental Services   
About Office Locations Staff Directory

Environmental Services
307 First St S
Suite 115
Virginia, MN 55792

Duluth Area Septic Permits
Government Services Center
320 W 2nd St. Suite 301
Duluth, MN  55802
 

e-mail: esdinfo@stlouiscountymn.gov

Septic
Info:     218-749-0625
            FAX 218-749-0650 
Duluth: 218-725-5200
            FAX 218-725-5029
Solid Waste
Info:     218-749-9703
Toll-free: 800-450-9278
            FAX 218-749-0650
Click here for solid waste disposal site information.

 

Mark St. Lawrence                     Director stlawrencem@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0647

David Fink

JoAnn Newman    

Environmental Program Administrator  

Environmental Program Administrator  

finkd2@stlouiscountymn.gov

newmanj@stlouiscountymn.gov  

218-742-9537

218-749-9744  

Karen Bruun Information Specialist III bruunk@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0625
Diane Hildreth Information Specialist II hildrethd@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-9703


 
Gail Kupferschmidt Information Specialist II kupferschmidtg@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0679
Kimberly Seguin
Information Specialist II seguink@stlouiscountymn.gov
218-725-5200
Cheryl Sharp
 
Information Specialist III  sharpc@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0641

Solid Waste

   
John Strukel Solid Waste Operations Supervisor  strukelj2@stlouiscountymn.gov    218-742-9532
Chip Lewis Hazardous Waste Spec lewisc@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-741-8831
Michael Krick
Planner KrickM@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-749-0648
Steve Pellinen
 
Planner Tech pellinens@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0632
Septic    
Ed Kerzinski    Environmental Specialist Sr. kerzinskie@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-725-5249
John Lindquist Environmental Specialist Sr. lindquistj@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-365-8222
Donna O'Connor Environmental Specialist Sr. oconnord@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-749-0630
Jason Walsh Environmental Specialist walshj@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5251

 

Go to top

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3