Search
GOVERNMENTDepartments & AgenciesAdministration   
About Staff Directory Office Locations Requests

Administration
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802

Info: 218-726-2450
Fax:  218-726-2469
Email: administration@stlouiscountymn.gov

       
Kevin Gray County Administrator grayk@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2448
Brian Fritsinger Deputy County Administrator fritsingerb@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2955
John Ongaro Intergovernmental Relations Director  ongaroj@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-726-2455 
Dana Kazel Communications Manager kazeld@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-725-5049 
BreAnn Graber Budget and Business Improvement Manager graberb@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2457
       
Administration departments/divisions       
Patricia Swedberg County Extension Administrator swedbergp@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-733-2879
Jeremy Craker Information 
Technology Director 
crakerj@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-726-2333 
Tony Mancuso  Property Management Director mancusot@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-725-5085 
Joe Austin Safety & Risk Manager  austinj@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-726-2139 
Sherry Rodriguez County Veterans Service Officer rodriguezs@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-725-5285 
Donna Viskoe Procurement Manager (Purchasing) viskoed@stlouiscountymn.gov  218-726-2667 
       

Go to top

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3