satilik eksisozluk hesabi
Search
TRANSPORTATIONRoad Maintenance7th Maintenance District   

Seventh Maintenance District

Michael J. Lopac, Seventh District Highway Superintendent

Central Range Public Works Facility
1425 East 23rd Street
Hibbing, MN  55746   
218-262-0270
lopacm@stlouiscountymn.gov

The Seventh Maintenance District encompasses an area from the Carlton County Line on the South, to the Itasca County Line on the West, to County Highway #22 to the North, and an uneven line consisting of County Highways #7, #25, #137, and County Road #668 making up the Eastern boundary. The Seventh District maintains approximately 717 miles of roads.

Office Hours:  7:30am - 3:30pm  Monday - Friday

Office Locations:

Floodwood: 
11817 Floodwood Road (County Road 832)
Floodwood, MN  55736    218-476-2243 

Hibbing:
1425 East 23rd Street
Hibbing, MN  55746    218-262-0150

Meadowlands:
P.O. Box 125 (County Highway 133)
Meadowlands, MN  55765    218-427-2464


Contacts:

Maintenance Supervisors Location Email Phone
Andy Olson
Greg Kishel
Joe Matvey
Steve Mostad
Floodwood
Hibbing
Meadowlands
Hibbing
olsona4@stlouiscountymn.gov
kishelg@stlouiscountymn.gov
matveyj@stlouiscountymn.gov
mostads@stlouiscountymn.gov
218-476-2243
218-262-0272
218-427-2464
218-262-0274
       
Shop Supervisor      
Larry Warpula Hibbing warpulal@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-262-0273
       
Division Clerk      
Lori Sixberry Hibbing sixberryl@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-262-0271