CHILD CARE CAPACITY GRAPH

MN Rules, Parts 9502.0330 to 9502.2445

Maximum Licensed Capacity

CLASS School-age Pre-School Toddler Infant Newborn
5 years of age 24 mo to 5 years of age 12 mo - 24 6 weeks — 12 Birth — 6 weeks
through age 10 mo mo
CLASS A Family Day Care
0-10 eooe (4) eee (3) ° oo *
CLASS C Group Family Day Care
(C-1)-10 oo eeeee (5) ° oo
(C-2)-12 oo eececcee (3) ° ° *
(C-3)-14 eeee (4) eecooe (6) ° oo
Two adults or
one helper-14 | eeee (4) | e0oeooeee (9) °
CLASS School-age | Pre-School Toddler Infant Newborn
5 years of age 24 mo to 12 mo —24 mo 6 weeks — 12 mo Birth — 6 weeks
through age 10 5 years of age
CLASS B Specialized Infant and Toddler Family Day Care
(B-1)-5 (X oo N/A
(B-2) -6 'Y 'Y oo

CLASS D Specialized Infant and Toddler Group

Family Day Care

Two adults - 9

eeee (4)

N/A

INSTRUCTIONS: e = Opening for a child
From the right side, count the capacity listed on your license.

Place your own children in their age category.

For CLASSES A, C, you may fill a younger opening with an older child,

but you MAY NOT put a younger child in an opening for an older child.
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. Family Systems Licensing Application
Minnesota Statutes, Chapter 245A (Human Services Licensing Act)
FAMILY Child Care (FCC)

Minnesota Department of Human Services
Licensing Division
Office of Inspector General

Licensed Capacity
Total under Total infants Maximum

Adult Total Capacity _school age and toddiers # of infants
O A-Family 1 10 6 3 2
[0 B1-Family (Specialized Infant and Toddier) 1 5 3 3 3
[0 B2-Family (Specialized Infant and Toddier) 1 6 4 4 - 2°
0 C1- Group Family 1 10 8 3 2
0 C2- Group Family 1 12 10 2 1
1 C3- Group Family 2 14 10 4 3
[1 D- Group (Specialized Infant and Toddter) 2 9 7 7 - 4
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