LAW & PUBLIC SAFETYCourt Administration   

Court Administration

The Sixth Judicial District of the State of Minnesota serves the Arrowhead Region in Carlton, Cook, Lake and St. Louis Counties.  Together the judges and courts staff work to provide just and timely resolution of more than 150,000 case filings each year.

While housed in courthouses throughout the region, Court Administration is a function of the State of Minnesota and more information about the services provided can be found at the Minnesota Judicial Branch website.

Note: No bags, purses or other containers are allowed in courtrooms in any of St. Louis County's three courthouses, per judges' order. Please plan accordingly.


Most Popular

 Courts Self Help
 Pay Fines

Related Topics

 Find Court Records
 Court Calendars


 Jury Services