Turkiyede porno gundemini belirleyen en secici rus porno izleme sitesi pornodora.com, sizlerin en zevkli ve iyi sekilde vakit gecirmesi icin her gun yepyeni pornolar eklemektedir. Sitelerimize ait tum porno filmleri hd porno kalitesinde izleyebilirsiniz. Ayrica bir diger kaliteli brazzers sunan site isterseniz ucretsiz Brazzers Pornolarini pornois.org adresinden de rahatlikla izleyebilirsiniz.
Search
LAND & PROPERTYLand SurveyCounty Surveyor   

County Surveyor

The County Surveyor supervises the Land Survey Division of the Public Works Department under the administrative direction of the County Highway Engineer.  The Land Survey Division's mission is to maintain the records and landmarks of the Public Land Survey System (PLSS) throughout St. Louis County. It also provides land surveying services to the Public Works Department for road and bridge maintenance and construction projects, assists with parcel mapping projects, and reviews and approves proposed land subdivision plats, Common Interest Community (CIC) plats and Registered Land Survey plats prior to recording.


View Land Survey Division BUSINESS PLAN


Staff Directory Office Locations Applicable Statutes, Ordinances and Resolutions
Duluth Location
Richard H. Hansen Public Works and Transportation Complex  
4787 Midway Road Info: 218-625-3881
Pike Lake, MN 55811 Email: bergstromi@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday   8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

 

Virginia Location
7823 Highway 135
Virginia, MN 55792 Info: 218-742-9815
  Email: baharg@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday   8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

 

Duluth Staff
Todd Hendershott Dep. County Surveyor hendershottt@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-625-3882
Jason Dorgan Survey Technician Senior dorganj@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-625-3879
Tom Ocel Survey Technician Senior ocelt@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-625-3885
Paul Lund Survey Technician II lundp@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-625-3883
Isaac Bergstrom Survey Technician I bergstromi@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-625-3881
Matt Divens Survey Technician I divensm@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-625-3878
Brock Friermood Survey Technician I friermoodb@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-625-3861
Ryan Murphy Survey Technician I murphyr@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-625-3884
       
Virginia Staff
Nick Stewart County Surveyor stewartn@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9823
Preston Dowell Dep. County Surveyor dowellp@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9824
Bruce Anderson Survey Technician Senior andersonb3@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9814
Gerald Bahar Survey Technician Senior baharg@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9815
Gregory Jacobson Survey Technician Senior jacobsong@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9838
Wade Peterson Survey Technician II petersonw@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9837
Zach Neunsinger Survey Technician I neunsingerz@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9864
Dylan Otto Survey Technician I ottod@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-742-9882

 

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3