Search
LAND & PROPERTYAssessmentContact Your Assessor   

Contact Your Assessor

 

If you have a question or concern regarding an assessment issue, your first step is to contact your assessor.

Organized cities and townships within St. Louis County have the option of contracting with or employing a local assessor.  If an organized jurisdiction does not appoint a local assessor, the County Assessor's Department assumes the responsibility.

St. Louis County Assessor's Department Office Locations and Hours Staff Directory

Assessor

 

Downtown Offices
212 Courthouse
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth  MN  55802-1291

Info:  218-726-2304
Fax:  218-725-5053
Email: JohnsonT3@stlouiscountymn.gov

       
Dave Sipila County Assessor sipilad@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7276
Lana Anderson Information Specialist Supervisor andersonl3@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2378
Jason Borman Real Estate Appraiser BormanJ@StLouisCountyMN.gov 218-725-5190
Jeanette Boynton Information Specialist BoyntonJ@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2889
Frank Carver Real Estate Appraiser CarverF@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2157
Dave Christensen Real Estate Appraiser christensend2@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2376
Lora Dugas Information Specialist DugasL@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2306
Margaret Dunsmore Information Specialist dunsmorem@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2891
Ben Hansen Real Estate Appraiser HansenB@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2102
Christina Johnson Real Estate Appraiser Johnsonc@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2868
Emily Kram Information Specialist KramE@StLouisCountyMN.gov 218-725-5140
Vince Semaan Real Estate Appraiser SemaanV@StLouisCountyMN.gov 218-725-5189
Anne Sims Real Estate Appraiser SimsA@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2303
Scott Sutherland Principal Appraiser SutherlandS2@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2902
        

101 Courthouse
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth  MN  55802-1291

 

Sam Giebner GIS Principal GiebnerS@StLouisCountyMN.gov 218-725-5195
       

A.P. Cook Office
2503 Rice Lake Rd
Duluth  MN  55811

Info:  218-726-2304
Email: JohnsonT3@stlouiscountymn.gov
       
Terry Johnson Assistant County Assessor JohnsonT3@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2377
TJ Birman Information Specialist BirmanT@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2305
Mike Busick Principal Appraiser BusickM@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2903
Bemen Carlson Principal Appraiser CarlsonB@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2905
Tonya Donahue Information Specialist DonahueT@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2884
Bill Downs Real Estate Appraiser DownsB@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2904
Roy Levitt Real Estate Appraiser LevittR@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2700
Colin Payton Principal Appraiser PaytonC@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2067
Perry Ponshock Real Estate Appraiser PonshockP@StLouisCountyMN.gov 218-725-5198
Ryan Sauve Real Estate Appraiser SauveR@StLouisCountyMN.gov 218-725-5197
Bruce Sodahl Real Estate Appraiser SodahlB@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-733-2916
Sean Worthington Real Estate Appraiser WorthingtonS@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2095
       
Virginia Office
Northland Office Center
307 1st St S #2R
Virginia  MN  55792
Info:  218-749-7147
Fax:   218-749-0696
Email: sipilad@stlouiscountymn.gov
       
Dave Sipila County Assessor sipilad@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7276
Ron Bushbaum Real Estate Appraiser BushbaumR@StLouisCountyMN.gov 218-471-7275
Sue Carvelli Information Specialist CarvelliS@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7147
Paul Cherry Real Estate Appraiser CherryP@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7273
Mason Couvier Real Estate Appraiser CouvierM@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7278
Carol Doty Information Specialist dotyc@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7221
Brian Grahek Principal Appraiser GrahekB@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7733
Shaun Hainey Real Estate Appraiser HaineyS@StLouisCountyMN.gov 218-471-7272
Patrick Orent Principal Appraiser OrentP@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7331
Paul Schoonover Real Estate Appraiser SchoonoverP@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7734
       

Orr Office
4540 Lake St
Orr  MN  55771

Info:  218-471-7735
Email: SokoloskiB@stlouiscountymn.gov
       
Beth Sokoloski Real Estate Appraiser SokoloskiB@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-471-7735
       
Ely Office
SLC Service Center
320 Miners Drive E #105
Ely  MN  55731-1061
Info:  218-365-8206
Fax:   218-365-8207
Email: thomasb1@stlouiscountymn.gov
       
Ben Thomas Assistant County Assessor thomasb1@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-365-8206
Andrew Olson Real Estate Appraiser OlsonA3@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-365-8208
David Hillstrom Real Estate Appraiser HillstromD@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-365-8235
       
Hibbing Office
City Hall
401 E 21st St
Hibbing  MN  55746
Info:  218-262-6089
Email: LafreniereR@stlouiscountymn.gov
       
Rodella LaFreniere Principal Appraiser LafreniereR@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-262-6087
Shannon Cairns  Real Estate Appraiser CairnsS@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-262-6078
Kari Kilen Assessor Clerk KilenK@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-262-6089
Chris Link Real Estate Appraiser LinkC@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-262-6088
Tim Marolt Real Estate Appraiser MaroltT@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-262-6079

Go to top

1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3