GOVERNMENTDepartments & AgenciesHuman ResourcesUnion Contracts   

The majority of St. Louis County employees are represented by 11 bargaining units. The agreements between the County and the exclusive representatives are listed below. Questions regarding St. Louis County's collective bargaining agreements can be directed to Melissa Honkola, Assistant Human Resources Director at 218-725-5068.

Most Recent Collective Bargaining Agreements


  Civil Service Basic (AFSCME Local 66)
Civil Service Supervisory (SLC Employee Association)
County Attorneys (AFSCME Local 3761)
Confidential (Confidential Public Employees Association)
Deputy Sheriff's (Law Enforcement Labor Services)
Deputy Sheriff Supervisory (Deputy Sheriff Supervisor Association)
Investigators (AFSCME - Local 3761)
Jail/911 ( AFSCME - Local 1934/Local 66)
Maintenance Divisions (Teamsters - Local 320)
Merit System Basic (AFSCME - Local 66)
Merit System Supervisory (Arrowhead Public Service Union) 

Union Contracts Library
Limit the search results with the specified tags
Limit the search results modified within the specified time
Search results must exactly contain the keywords
    Views Actions
    NameDate modifiedSizeParent Folder
    Data pager
    Items per page:
     11 items in 2 pages