GOVERNMENTBoards & CommitteesBoundary Waters Drug Task Force   

Boundary Waters Drug & Violent CrimeTask Force (BWDVCTF)

The Boundary Waters Drug Task Force provides comprehensive enforcement of controlled substance laws in the members’ respective jurisdictions.


 The next Boundary Waters Drug & Violent Crime Task Force Advisory Board Meeting
 will be held on:


December 15, 2016 - Thursday


 9:30 a.m.


 St. Louis County Public Works Building - Virginia

2012 Task Force Report

Roles Agendas & Minutes Members Contact

Advisory Board

Current members of the Boundary Waters Drug Task Force Advisory Board are:


 Michelle Anderson/ Leah Staber  Assistant St. Louis Co. Atty.

 Sheriff Ross Litman

 St. Louis County Sheriff's Office

 Chief Nicole Young-Mattson

 Virginia Police Department

 Chief Ty Techar   

 Gilbert Police Department

 Chief Tim Koivunen

 Eveleth Police Department

 Chief Maryann Hooper

 Hibbing Police Department

Chief Tim Soular

East Range Police Department

Chief Jesse Anderson

Breitung Police Department

Chief John Lahtonen

Ely Police Department

Chief Chad Loewen

Babbitt Police Department

Chief Vern Manner

Chisholm Police Department

 Task Force Commander

 St. Louis County Sheriff's Office


1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 3