GOVERNMENTBoard of CommissionersMembers   

Board of Commissioners Members

St. Louis County, Minnesota

Seven people are elected as St. Louis County Commissioners, serving staggered four year terms. Commissioners work to provide services to people and communities while overseeing the cost of such services.          


 

1st District
Commissioner Frank Jewell
Room 202
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802
(218) 726-2450
Term Expires: 1/5/2015
jewellf@stlouiscountymn.gov 

 
   

 

2nd District
 Commissioner Patrick Boyle
Room 202
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2359
Term Expires:  1/3/2017
boylep@stlouiscountymn.gov 

   

Chris Dahlberg - County Commissioner 3rd District

3rd District
Commissioner Chris Dahlberg
Room 202
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802
(218) 726-2562
Term Expires: 1/3/2017
dahlbergc@stlouiscountymn.gov 

   

4th District
Commissioner Mike Forsman
Chair
St. Louis County Service Center
320 Miners Drive E
Ely, MN  55731
(218) 365-8200
Term Expires: 1/5/2015
forsmanm@stlouiscountymn.gov

   

5th District
Commissioner Pete Stauber
Vice Chair
Room 202
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802
(218) 726-2450
Term Expires: 1/3/2017
stauberp@stlouiscountymn.gov

     

6th District
Commissioner Keith Nelson
Virginia Courthouse
300 S 5th Ave
Virginia, MN  55792
(218) 749-7108
Term Expires: 1/5/2015
nelsonk@stlouiscountymn.gov 

 
     

7th District
Commissioner Steve Raukar
Hibbing Courthouse
1810 12th Ave E
Hibbing, MN  55746
(218) 262-0201
Term Expires: 1/5/2015
raukars@stlouiscountymn.gov