Search
GOVERNMENTBidsBids - Purchasing   

 

RFB = Request for Bids     
RFP = Request for Proposals
RFI = Request for Information 
RFQu = Request for Qualifications

Documents are available from DemandStar - visit their website at
http://www.demandstar.com/supplier/

Click on the appropriate link (in blue) for information. If the link appears in black, the information is unavailable.

If you are unable to find a specific bid, please email
Purchasing@stlouiscountymn.gov to request the information.


RFQu 5305-B-1 Geothermal Sub-Contractor – Government Service Center Virginia, MN

Closing Friday, December 8, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders

 

RFQu 5305-C Electrical Sub-Contractor

Closing Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders

 

RFQu 5305-B Mechanical Sub-Contractor – Government Service Center Virginia MN

Closing Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders

 

RFB 5418 IT Standardized Equipment: Computers, Laptops & Tablets

Opening Wednesday November 29, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders   

 

RFB 5431 2018 Fleet Vehicles

Opening Wendesday, November 22, 2017 at  1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders

 

RFB 5429 Residential Tax Forfeited Property Demolition

Opening Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Non-Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. 

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 10.05.17    Tabulation

 

RFB 5408-A Demolition of Deconstructed Residential Tax Forfeited Properties

Opening Monday, October 2, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on Monday, September 25, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    CANCELLED

 

RFQu 5421-A Government Services Center Virginia Public Art Consultancy

Due Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

***Previous submissions from August 29, 2017 for RFQu 5421 will be considered eligible under RFQu 5421A and will not need to be resubmitted.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation

 

RFB 5387-A Fuel Tanks – Duluth Motor Pool, Ely, Cotton and Floodwood Public Works

Opening Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Opening Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Opening Monday, October 16, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 09.12.17   Tabulation

 

RFB 5428 AP Cook Barn Restoration

Opening Friday, September 22, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on Friday, September 8, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 09.08.17    Tabulation

 

RFP 5426 Group Term Life & Long Term Disability Insurance Benefits

Due Friday, Sepetember 15, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation

 

RFB 5415 Parking Lot Renovation 408 1st Street S Virginia, MN 55792

Opening Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on Monday, August 28, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 08.28.17    Tabulation

 

RFP 5363-C St. Louis County Continuum of Care (CoC) Systems Planner

Due Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation

 

RFP 5363-B St. Louis County Continuum of Care (CoC) Data Quality / Performance Evaluation Planner

Due Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation

 

RFB 5395 Tax Forfeited Commercial Property – Days Inn Demolition

Opening Monday, August 28, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on Friday, August 18, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    PreBid Attend 08.18.17    Tabulation    Award

 

RFP 5411 Miscellaneous Electrical Services

Due  Thursday, August 31, 2017

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation

 

***See RFQu 5421- A above.

RFQu 5421 Government Services Center Virginia Public Art Consultancy

Due Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation

 

RFB 5422 Fuel Deliveries of Gasohol, Fuel Oil and Diesel Fuel

Opening Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5417 Bud Capping Application 2017

Opening Friday, July 28, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5416 Impound Lot Building – Sheriff’s Office Virginia

Opening Monday Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on Wednesday July 19, 2017 at 1:30 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 07.19.17    Tabulation    Award

 

***Re-Issued as RFB 5394-1***

RFB 5394 Tax Forfeited Commercial Property - 507 & 511 Grant Ave Demolition

Opening Friday, July 28, Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 07.18.17    Tabulation    Award

 

***Re-Issued as RFB 5410-1***

RFB 5410 Demo Waste Haulage

Opening Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Opening Monday, July 31, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation

 

RFB 5407 Grader Blades, Cutting Edges, Pick Blades and Bits

Opening Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award

 

RFP 5399 Professional Surveying Services for the Recovery, Restoration and Perpetuation of Corners of the Public Land Survey System

Due Thursday, July 7, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Proposal Meeting Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 06.20.17    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5383 Duluth Courthouse Landscaping

Opening Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders   Pre-Bid Attend 05.31.17    Tabulation   Award

 

RFP 5397 Recyclable Material Haulage

Opening Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Proposal Attend 05.10.17    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5393A Arrowhead Juvenile Facility (AJC) Roof & Exterior Wall Repairs

Opening Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 05.09.17    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5366 Stone Lake Dam Culverts

Opening Friday, May 12, 2017 at 1:00 p.m

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 05.02.17    Award

 

RFB 5359A Virginia Courthouse HVAC and Roof Replacement

Opening Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Friday, April 28, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 04.28.17    Tabulation  Award for HVAC/Mech

Award for Roof Replacement

 

RFB 5390 GSC Duluth Ramp Restoration

Opening Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Tuesday, April 19, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 04.19.17    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5358 Hibbing Courthouse Parking Lots

Opening Friday, April 21, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 04.04.17    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5379 Tax Forfeited Commercial Property – O’Neil Hotel/Sabin’s Bar Demolition

Opening, Monday, April 7, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Bid Attend 03.29.17    Tabulation 04.07.17    Award

 

RFB 5378   2017 Liquid Surface Treatment (Calcium Chloride/Magnesium Chloride)

Opening, Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation 04.06.17    Award

 

RFB 5377 Mechanical Site Scarification by Disc Trench

Opening, Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation 04.06.17    Award

 

RFB 5367A Regional Landfill Phase 1 and Phase 1A Partial Closure 

Opening Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Attend 03.01.17    Tabulation    Bids Rejected

 

RFB 5368 Broadcast Application of Herbicides for Tree Plantation Site Preparation Release of Existing Conifer Plantation

Opening Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders   Tabulation   Award

 

RFP 5369 Comprehensive Land Use Plan Update

Due Friday, February 17, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award 

 

RFB 5371 Pioneer Building Demolition

Opening Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday February 15, 2017 at 2:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Attend 02.15.17    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5355 IT Standardized Equipment: Computers, Laptops & Tablets

Opening Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Determined Qtys    Tabulation

 

RFP 5363-A St. Louis County Continuum of Care (COC) Technology Planner

Due Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award

 

RFP 5222-A Construction Management At-Risk Services for Joint Public Works Facility in Cook, MN

Due Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award

 

RFP 5305-A Construction Management At-Risk Services for Government Services Center (GSC) Virginia, MN

Due Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award Pre-Construction Services

 

RFP 5363 St. Louis County Continuum of Care (COC) System Planner

Due Tuesday, December 27, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Due Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5360-B Virginia Photovoltaic Installation

Opening Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 10:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Attend 12.06.16    Tabulation    Tabulation Revised 12.23.16    Award for Both Ely and Viriginia

 

RFB 5360-A Ely Photovoltaic Installation

Opening Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Attend 12.06.16    Tabulation    Tabulation Revised 12.23.16    Award for Both Ely and Virginia

 

RFP 5361 Professional Audit Services

Due Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5061A Overhead Garage Door Maintenance and Repair

Opening Friday, November 18, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 11:00 a.m.

Mandatory Pre-Bid Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 11:00 a.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Pre-Attend 11.10.16   Tabulation    Award

 

RFB 5348  2017 Fleet Vehicles

Opening Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Legal Ad    Planholders    Tabulation    Award




Most Popular

  DemandStar  

Related Topics

 MN Statutes

Links

 MN Chapter NIGP