Search
GOVERNMENTAbout & HistoryLeadership Team   

Leadership Team

St. Louis County, Minnesota

A dedicated team of professionals leads the employees of St. Louis County. Some are elected, some are hired, others are appointed. Each offers a wealth of experience and background in their specialty and, as part of their duties leading their respective department or division, works closely with the County Board to provide the best customer service to our citizens.    

 

 

Kevin Gray County Administrator
Kevin Z. Gray
Room 202
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802
(218) 726-2448
grayk@stlouiscountymn.gov 
  County Attorney
Mark Rubin
Room 501
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2323
Term Expires: 1/7/2019
rubinm@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
 
         
  Auditor/Treasurer
Donald Dicklich
Room 214
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN  55802
(218) 726-2380
Term Expires:1/7/2019
dicklichd@stlouiscountymn.gov
    Sheriff
Ross Litman
Room 103
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2340
Term Expires:1/7/2019
litmanr@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
         
Assessor
Dave Sipila
Northland Office Center,
Room 2R
307 1st St S
Virginia, MN 55792
(218) 471-7276
sipilad@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
  Environmental Services
Mark St. Lawrence
Northland Office Center
307 S 1st St
Virginia, MN  55792
(218) 749-0647
stlawrencem@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
         
Human Resources
James R. Gottschald
Room 1
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2422
gottschaldj@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
  Land & Minerals
Mark Weber
Room 302
320 W 2nd St
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2606
weberm@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
         
  Information Technology
Jeremy Craker
Room 402
320 W 2nd St
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2333
crakerj@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
     Planning & Community Development
Barbara Hayden
100 Missabe Building
227 W 1st St
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 725-5008
haydenb@stlouiscountymn.gov
         

Linnea-Mirsch

Public Health & Human Services
Linnea Mirsch
Director
Gov't Services Center 6E
320 W 2nd St
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2097
mirschl@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
  Public Records & Property Valuation
Mark Monacelli, County Recorder
Room 101
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2677
monacellim@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
         
Public Works
Jim Foldesi 
Richard H. Hansen Public Works & Transportation Complex
4787 Midway Rd
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 625-3840
foldesij@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
  Property Management
Tony Mancuso
Room 515
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 725-5085
mancusot@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
           
Emergency Communications (911)
Jason Lukovsky
Public Safety Building
2030 N Arlington Ave
Duluth, MN  55811
(218) 336-4344
lukovskyj@stlouiscountymn.gov 
  Safety & Risk Management
Joe Austin
A. P. Cook Building
2503 Rice Lake Road
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 733-2704
austinj@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
 
           
Veterans Service Offices
Sherry Rodriguez
Room 130
405 E Superior St
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 725-5285
rodriguezs@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
  Extension Office
Patty Swedberg
A. P. Cook Building
2503 Rice Lake Road
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 733-2879
swedbergp@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
 
           
Purchasing
Donna Viskoe
Richard H. Hansen Public Works & Transportation Complex
4787 Midway Rd
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 726-2667
viskoed@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
  Intergovernmental Relations
John Ongaro
Room 213
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2455
ongaroj@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
 
           
Public Information
Dana Kazel 
Room 213
100 N 5th Ave W
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 725-5049
kazeld@stlouiscountymn.gov